The Wrecks
Soda presents

The Wrecks

All Ages
The Wrecks – The Nightmare Before Wrecksmas livestream

The Wrecks are an indie-rock band from Thousand Oaks, CA.

The spirit of Halloween is in the air. Join The Wrecks for two Tim Burton-themed live sets (not pre-recorded) spanning their entire discography, including covers & a VIP after party. Spooky.

• Tickets are $15 per show | After Party $5

• All Access $30 for both shows + after party

• 7PM EST (4PM PST) / 7PM PST (10PM EST)

• After Party to follow

http://wearethewrecks.com

Venue Information: